Topic Problems

Three days before shooting was to take place the interviewee canceled due to illness. Clearly a serious problem I frantically searched for other people that I could interview on the topic but no one was available at such short notice. With someone in my class focusing on education I considered ways I could adapt such a thing. Learning difficulties and the way people cope with them seemed a very possible topic to focus on additionally my mother has dyslexia so that was a prime interviewee available to me. I could change the topic but keep all other aspects of production thew same.

Leave a Reply

